Preksha Foundation Committee Members

Preksha Foundation Committee Members:

NAME  CITY CONTACT NO. E-MAIL
Kailash Daga Jaipur 9414047072 stonetrack@sancharnet.in
N.C.Jain Navi Mumbai 9820498802 ncjain1949@gmail.com
Manak Chand Ranka Puttur    
Maryada Kothari Jodhpur 9414134340 maryada17@gmail.com
Arvind Gothi Delhi 9810114949 arvind@preksha.com
Subodh Pugalia Jaipur 9414056027 mail@jcpapers.com
Surendra Oswal Raipur 9425285121  
Raj Gunecha New Delhi 9268729037 raj.gunecha@vahini.preksha.com
Praveen Pugalia Cuttuck 9861366553 praveen.pugalia@vahini.preksha.com
Lalit Dugar Surat 9327386335 lalitdugar@gmail.com
Kishan Lal Baid Bikaner 9783828402 kishan_lal_baid@vahini.preksha.com
Suraj Dhoka Chennai 9381001574 suraj-dhoka@airtelmail.in
Vikas Surana Ichalkaranji 9326021312 vikas@preksha.com
Arun Zaveri Mumbai   arun.zaveri@hotmail.com, arun.zaveri@gmail.com
Rajendra Modi Indore 9993465883 jainrajendra1@rediffmail.com
Anjana Shah Mumbai    
Salil Lodha Mumbai 9820149302 salillodha@gmail.com, s.lodha@gmail.com
Gaurav Mandot Jaipur 9829065700 maandot@hotmail.com
Parth Karnawat Udaipur 9828600555 parthkarnawat@yahoo.co.in
Dharmanand Ji New Delhi 011-26802679  
S.K.Jain Rohtak 9812009679 veerind@vsnl.net
G.C.Chindalia Mumbai    
Babu Lal Sekhani Ahmedabad    
Jeet Mal Gulgulia Ladnun 9667280609 foundation@preksha.com
Pankaj Jain Gurgaon   jainpankaj@hotmail.com
Umesh Sethia Jalgaon 9422282482 umeshsethia@gmail.com
Ramesh Bolya Surat 9825125873  
Rajesh Madrecha Surat 9825141459  
Sidharth Bothra Surat 9426807973  
Pankaj Bothra Ahmedabad 9377730064 bothrapankaj@yahoo.co.in
Sanjay Dugar Ahmedabad 9426014209 vedant@mos.com.np
Ashok Chindalia Mumbai 9322829525 chandalia_a@hotmail.com
Rakesh Kothari Mumbai 9820522292 rakesh22292@gmail.com, rakeshjewellers@rediffmail.com
Gaurav Kothari Mumbai 9930227524  
Inder Bengani New Delhi 9810352341  
Prakash Singhi Kolkata 9831214333 swears@vsnl.net
Dilip Khater Bangalore    
Darshan Bohara Chennai    
R.L.Parakh Kolkata    
S.R.Bhandari Jaipur   sr_bhandari@indiatimes.com
Ramesh Kothari Surat 9825113536 jbmisrt@gmail.com
Bharat Bhushan Jain New Delhi    
Vijay Shah Bardoli    
Ranjit Dugar Kolkata 9830054291 ranjitdugar@gmail.com
Vandana Kundalia Ladnun 9828729792 vandanakundalia@gmail.com
Pratik Sethia Ahmedabad    
Rajesh Baid Ahmedabad   rajeshbaid@rediffmail.com
Surendra Choraria Kolkata 9831015324 surendran@inpremier.com
Archana Jain Titilagarh 9938662698 jain.archana81@gmail.com
Amit Jain Titilagarh   amitj75@hotmail.com
Apeksha Mehta Baroda 9662858983 apeksha.mehta@gmail.com
Vicky Jain Mumbai 9967433963 vickyjain05@gmail.com
Ratan Siyal Navi Mumbai    
Sarita Kankaria Jodhpur    
Vivek Singh  Saharanpur 9675483023 viveksingh@yogameditationtour.com
Anand Singh Udaipur 8890712111 anand@yogameditationtour.com
Himanshu Sharma Udaipur 9414160148 himanshu@yogameditationtour.com
Niraj Shrimal Udaipur 9818198383 niraj@yogameditationtour.com
Manish Bararia Ahmedabad 9824025486 manish@mpc.com, mbaradia68@yahoo.co.in
Shashi Bhansali Ahmedabad 9825431555 shashi555@gmail.com
Premraj Bamboli Ludhiana 9876693777 mlaldh01@gmail.com
       
Managing Stress
The modern age has given man many comforts. It has also given a fast life. Almost everything is constantly changing. It has brought peer pressure, traffic jams, riots, violence, gangs, competition...

Do You Know ?
Breathing through the left nostril activates the right hemisphere of brain and breathing through right activates the left hemisphere. Practice of Alternate breathing helps in development of a balanced personality by balancing the activities of the hemispheres and the nervous system.

Video of the week